Label:Ninja Tune

Released: 2011-05-23

Track Listing

  • Journeyman
  • Piece of Paper
  • Goto 10
  • Surge
  • Lost & Found
  • Wooden Toy
  • Mass & Spring
  • Calculate
  • Kitty Cat
  • Bedtime Stories
  • Night Swim
  • Dropped from the Sky


Re-drawing and blurring the lines between psychedelia and sci-fi, between art and entertainment, between sound design and melody, "ISAM" is Amon Tobin's first album since "Foley Room" in 2007. Tobin has created the finest, most intense work of his very considerable career, an extension and refinement of everything he has achieved thus far…