NEWS

05/31/12

ISAM Live Stream from Sydney Opera House this weekend #VividLIVE

Upload Image: 

(photo by Georg Schroll)

Saturday 2 June – Amon Tobin ISAM Live

​9PM AEST (7AM NYC / 12:00 Noon London)

​10:45PM AEST (8:45AM NYC / 1:45PM London)

http://www.sydneyoperahouse.com/youtube

Following sold out tours across Europe and North America, Amon Tobin's audiovisual spectacle ISAM Live comes to Sydney Opera House - a landmark development in concert presentation. Taking projection mapping, electronic performance and technological syncopation into more immersive territory, Amon Tobin's reputation as an innovative artist has long been recognized by critics and peers alike; with ISAM Live, he has finally captured the imagination of the broader public worldwide.

Sydney Opera House, in partnership with Google, will stream two full matinee, back-to-back ISAM Live performances on a dedicated YouTube channel on Saturday, June 2nd starting at 9PM AEST (7AM NYC / Noon London).

The live stream series will premiere a custom camera application called FRONTROW, which will allow the audience to use pan and zoom features to change their view and take photos during the live stream, apply lens filters and immediately share with their friends through Twitter, Facebook and Google+.